Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
melaniehotlips Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Bristol , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a young bubbly fun loving female ,well i feel young at 30. People say I am honest, fun to be with, enthusiastic, reliable, attentive and a good listener. My family and friends are very important to me, and make up a big part of whom I am. Taking time out of my busy life to spend time with my loved ones is critical. I am an affectionate person and like to be affectionate towards the people I love, I believe if you love someone you must show and tell them. I love spending time out socialising with friends but equally like being at home with a game of scrabble and a bottle of wine or two. When out wineing and dining I enjoy nothing more then a curry and poppadoms, followed down with a glass of red and a sweet dessert. I like my men like my curries full of flavour, creamy with just the right amount of spice. When out dancing I love the whole build up of getting ready to go out, paying attention to every little detail. I love to dance the night away to all sorts of music from rave to current charts, as long as it got a rhyme I will dance to it. I have also been known to belt out songs on the karaoke. I need a man who will keep up with me on the dance floor and join me for a duet I enjoy holidays in the sun, relaxing on a sun bed sipping sangria, likewise I also get a buzz out of chucking on the skis and hitting the piste working up an appetite for the apres ski. I play darts for a local ladies team and i also play rugby for a ladies team. I work hard, so I can play hard.
about my fling