Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MELINDA1971 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Centralia , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
im a proud stoner,live in a crappy trailor,dont have a car,i have a 15 yr old beautiful daughter shes my best friend all we have is eachother im not a people personso i only get out if i have to im a hermit that just sits and chills at home on the comp,watch tv and smoke when i got it,im a reallygood person shy,quiet,laid back im very loyal,faithfull and very honest i hate liars theres just no point in liein to people i treat people the way id like to be treated but it doesnt really work for me,ipretty much dont have any family just my daughter and have very few people in my life at all,people cant be trusted and less people less drama i hate drama so if u have any u better leave it behind u i wont put up with liein,drama and games id like to meet someone that is some like me and would be nice if they was another stoner would like to meet hang out get to know eachother see where it goes would like a bf but ill go with a buddy too i need some company and some really good sex so hit me up if ur interested
about my fling
someone honest and faithful nut like my daugter and my dogs lol would like a fello stoner to hang out with smoke and have some fun and they must be a good kisser and sorry im not into big guys or older guys well if any of this sounds like u then hit me up