Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Meranie1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: San Francisco , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Korean
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm the kind of girl who needs to be balanced in life. Work hard, play hard... Still young at heart, live life the fullest and sometimes it's nice to meet someone who can be balanced w/me. I'm open-minded and an outgoing personality. I can be the kind of girl who you can take sports game to especially to the Giants game (Big Giants fan), wine/dine, take dancing (since I love to dance), do outdoor activities i.e. camping, rafting, snowboarding, etc. Willing to learn new things, can take home mom to, cook, have fun with and etc. Don't want to say too much, since I rather have you get to know me and ask. I have a 2 year old Siberian male Husky who is important to me in my life. If you are not a dog lover then you will grow to like him or accept him, since he comes first. If you are a dog lover then more kudos to you :)
about my fling
Decent, gentleman, humor, funny, outgoing, smart, have a personality, open-minded, adventurous/spontaneous, outgoing, fun, loves outdoor activities, balanced in life, drama free, confident, supportive, positive, witty, sports/games, respectful and not cocky, sweet, good listener and keep up w/a conversation and dog lover. I guess I will have to find out once I get to know you.