Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mercedes2118 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Lets see I'm 5'4...I would say body average at the moment but dont mistake me I am highly competitive in sports and even love playing american football. I of course love the nightlife and am always up to go out for drinks or dancing,I easy going you can say because i just simply don't bother to make it bigger than it is,I also am the type of girl that is drama free(for real),Am a young woman starting my own life slowly but surely am getting their. Am seeking a man who can understand that I might be young but I want something serious and am opinionated, optimistic, at times care-free, can be a stubborn, loves to be outdoors and always on the go, Am not dependent on a man but would like to feel a sense of security as well that applies for myself, I love to talk and stay up late but still like to wake up in the morning to get ready to go to work and do what I have to do to make it. I am currently finishing high-school online and will be attending college very soon. Do no mistake my connections I might be young but like I said I can do alot more than you think.
about my fling
just be real,i don't judge a book bye its cover...