Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
merdales Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Galt , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a trekkie, love to sing karaoke, am a Cowboys and Angels fan, love Country music and Country styles. Though politically I am middle of the road, I fully support our troops, am very patriotic and believe America is a great country. I am very loving, sensual and endearing. I have a beautiful smile and I love to laugh (though my sense-of-humor is a bit dirty and sarcastic-I have made Marines blush), and am told I have a quick wit. I am a large woman but carry myself well and I do consider myself a beautiful woman. I love to chat on . I have lived most of my life in California, but have also lived in Washington State and Maryland. I prefer Northern California to anywhere in the country. I love to scrapbook my memories and photos.
about my fling
I have been here before, as I think all of us have, trying to describe ones-self while looking for the right person. I think I am looking for the same thing as always and that is fidelity, honesty, never make a promise you can't keep, and don't be romantic now and then get so comfortable it stops. A relationship that lasts continues to grow as we learn about each other, as we communicate our wants and needs, and our strengths make up for the others weaknesses. I myself live by this.