Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Merminx Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Glasgow , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Finance
Status: Single
about me
Has been single for a while now (by choice) and loved every minute, I've done a bit of travelling, given my career a serious boost and taken up a hobby I love (Scuba Diving) More importantly I actually quite like the peson I am now, I'm down to earth, don't suffer fools gladly and pretty sane (though I have to admit to being biased). Currently I spend most of my time working (I travel a lot), diving or catching up with friends, I'm usualy the last one standing on a night out and can be found throwing a few (odd)shapes on the dance floor! I have no intention on dating someone I work with, no gone well in the past and when I'm out somehow the drunken one-liners do not appeal - so I thought I might give this a go. I have a good level of intelligence and am capable of holding a decent conversation so please, if you are going to message me, try and avoid text talk, I really don't have time to respond to all your witty one-liner's, that said I will endevour to write back if you are making the effort.
about my fling
Would love to find a SANE, balanced man with a good sense of humour, a love of the outdoors would be a huge advantage. I'm on 5'4" (but love heels) and love a man to be taller than me, 6ft+ is ideal. I'm not chopped liver and on occasional scrub up pretty well, I'm fit (scuba diver) and love a man with muscles!