Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
meshellmybelle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Jamaica Plain , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Retired
Status: Single
about me
Random things about me.. Love to travel anyplace warm and tropical. I yell at my tv screen during Celtic and Lakers basketball games. Nothing better then lobster an filet mignon, but also LOVE Italian food. I do know how to cook, you name it I can cook it. I can clean my own home and do my own laundry. My greatest fear in life is being sqeezed to death by a snake. I would love to get married someday. I do tend to date men younger then me mostly in there 30's but don't discriminate. I believe blondes, brunettes and redheads all have fun but if I had to pick one I would have to pick a brunette. I am the most trusting, non-jealous person you will ever meet. Don't think if you go out alone with friends you should have to call in every 10 minutes to check in, go out and have fun. I admit I have a naughty and some think I have a kinky side, but am a respectful. If you believe enjoying making love in a jacuzzi, on the beach, on a pool table is kinky, then I am guilty as charged, but you should try these things first before you judge me. You just might enjoy it. I believe every guy should make breakfast in bed once a month for there women. Giving flowers or gifts for no reason is more special then when given on birthdays and anniversaries. I prefer to give gifts then receive them. My biggest fault is I am not a forgiving person, if you ever cheat on me it's over, PERIOD. Once the trust is broken it can never be repaired and I can never be in that type of relationship. Maybe harsh but thats the way I am
about my fling