Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MetalKal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Hi there =] im Kaleigh. So basically im not looking for anything to serious just interesting people to hang out with and then maybe if things work out we will let the peices fall where they may. So Lets see, what makes me unique, I have a pretty warped sense of humour Im not who really cares what other people think of me, for example if i wanna break out and dance in the middle of a mall im gunna do it. I also dont fall under a catagory. like "scene" or "hipster" im going to dresshow i wanna dress some days totally different then others. My hobbies include dance and singing and guitar, i also loooooove bike riding. love it. I want to go to school and study sociology,and branch into criminology... yes murders fascinate me, however i need to save up money so im working full time. And last but not least my taste in music. Music is my life, i know youve heard that before but literally, i constanly have a song in my head or im constantly singing if you were to look at my ipod you would think that world was put on shuffle. i likeeverything and will always give something a chance. I play guitar, and a bit of piano. I want to learn bass sooo bad so if you know message me,. oh and i want to learn to longboard. =] Now that youve finished the longest introduction in the world, if your still reading message me. =] KBAI!!
about my fling