Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
missinnocent20
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:21 / Woman
Location:Orlando, Florida
Height:68
Body Type:Average
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceWhite
ReligionCatholic
LanguagesEnglish
Income25-35
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hey there... Well I figure if you've clicked on my profile, you have to be somewhat interested (or not): But a little about me if you really want to know: Moved to Orlando from St. Louis on May 14, 2012. Will be attending Full Sail for music/film production. Music is my real passion...play guitar, violin, learning piano. I'm intelligent/smart. I'm compassionate and have a kind heart. I'm quite shy until I'm around somebody for a little bit. I love to write...I've actually kept a journal since my first day of high school...it's fun to go back and read my personal thoughts, poems, songs, what happened on a particular day, who or what I was thinking about. For hobbies...a long list so just ask me. I'm a social drinker...special occasions; don't smoke, don't do drugs. Was raised in a loving Catholic home and was taught morals and values which have made me the person I am today. I love to joke, laugh, and tease. I don't have much guy experience; but want to learn...just not a hookup though. I think I would at least have to know the guy a little bit before doing anything...that may change after the singles cruise next week; lol...although I doubt it. But that's it...if I left anything out, ask me. I'm not a prude, snob, or stuck up...

about my fling

Ummm...I could write a book.