Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
michelleh1989 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Barberton , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Hello my name is Michelle and I am a student in College. I want to own my own bakery because I love to bake. I own a Sliver Jeep Liberty 2007 completely paid off. I like to read books, 4 wheel, paintball, music, dancing, outdoor activities, sports, just about anything, and I'm always down to try new things. I am very confident once you get to know me, honest, caring, and intelligent. I have a great sense of humor and I'm very outgoing. Some may even say i can be a little bit nerdy at times. My music selection rages from country, rap, R&B, pop, rock, and tech-no. I can listen to just about anything though. Some of my favorites are Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Nelly, Eminem, Bobby Ray, Katy Perry, Snoop, Ludicrous, Poison, New Found Glory, and Guns N Roses. Movies are a huge thing in my family so I learned to love all types of movies even musicals. Some favorites are Mama Mia, The Replacements, Remember the Titans, the Hangover, Juno, 21, Ocean 12, Gone in 60 Seconds, Hot Tub Time Machine, Harry Potter, Twlight, Tangled, any Scooby Doo movie and Saving Private Ryan. I like working out with Wii fit and Wii active since I am trying to lose weight.I choose to live life to the fullest; life is too short to waste time stuck in the past. Friends and family are important to me because they are the ones that stick with you through everything. If you want to know anything else just let me know.
about my fling