Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
midnightblues88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Lisle , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
-My name is Rebecca -Im 22 years old -I live In lisle -I am the mother of a BEAUTIFUL 1 year old baby girl named Olivia who i have full custody over and who i wouldnt trade for anything else in the world, so if kids arent your thing, then im not your girl. -I love music especially metal -I have a tattoo and plan on 2 more, love tattoos and piercings on guys as well ;) -Im a very affectionate and sensual person (but it totally does not mean im easy) -I love cheesy horror movies as well as good horror movies -Im really not your average girl, if you want to know more, dont hesitate to ask me for i am a very open person -Im a huge chicago white sox fan -I love hanging out with my friends when i get the chance -I would consider myself a witty person with a awesome sense of humor -I work for a company called everdry waterproofing where i am a administrative ****istant, i also work for a pool and hot tub company were i sell hot tubs :) -Im also currently in school working on my bachlors in business administration
about my fling
Understanding -Good sense of humor -Trustworthiness -Loyalty -Tattoos and piercings are a major turn on -Someone who isnt afraid to be affectionate -Im NOT into ghetto people, it actually pisses me off (haha