Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mikmaqbear Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Shediac , NB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
1. Hobbies - animals, cooking, writing poetry, drawing, video games, walking... 2. Goals/Aspirations - Get my license, Get a ton more tattoos and piercings, find that "special" someone, get married, have kids, eventually go to college and become a chef... 3. Well, I have 7 tattoos (6 bats on my left arm and a skull on my right arm), my tongue and lip are pierced, i have my ears stretched (Not very big at the moment but hoping to stretch them a bit bigger) and I have my septum pierced, I have long dark brown/black hair (Growing my hair out, I want my long hair again), I'm Mi'kmaq (Native American - Bouctouche Reserve), I have a weird sense of style, I'm short (Approx 5'3 or 5'4) , I have brown eyes, tanned skin, I love the outdoors, camping is amazing, I DO smoke weed every now and then, I smoke cigarettes on a daily basis, I drink on occasion, I don't plan on changing for anyone, I love animals to DEATH, I have a puppy and 2 cats, I always wanted a pet skunk or a ferret, People often call me a "hippie", I like to observe a lot (That's just how I am), I plan on changing my last name to Sanipass (My native last name), I'm really into my culture, I love swimming, I like to go skidooing, I love eating healthy... I'm no your average skinny girl and I don't plan on being it. I love the way I am and wouldn't change for anyone. 4. Music - Some of my favorite bands/singers are Janis Joplin, Alice Cooper, Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Queen, The Who, The Guess Who, Jefferson Airplane, Bob Marley, Jimi Hendrix ...
about my fling