Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MiLady50 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: Rochester , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a very happy, easy-going person. I'm looking for someone to share in that happiness and add to it. I've been described as intelligent, very sexy, passionate, talented, soft-spoken, sweet, classy, considerate, fun, surprising, and a very good mom. I changed my hair color recently to reddish-brown. I'm growing it out to change the hair style, too; so I'll update my picture when I get my hair where I like it. I'm told the new color is much better! Also, people comment that I have an hour-glass or curvy figure. I find some men staring at my legs while trying to have a conversation, and a couple of other things higher up. The life I see having is where we are excited to see each other when we get home. Talk about our day while we cook dinner together. Discuss any problems that might arise and come to a mutually satisfying solution. And I have a very high drive...I need someone who likes to spend their high drive on me as well. I have a 16 year old son who is a great kid. He does well in school and self-teaches himself some foreign languages and guitar. We respect one another, spend quality time together, and can talk about anything. If you're a gamer you and he will get along great! I also have a Chihuahua that I adopted from a rescue. He takes meds for seizures and since the meds, he rarely has one and lives a normal active life. He is very affectionate and loves to rough house! If you think you would be happy loving me and being in the company of my son and four-legged buddy, then come on in!
about my fling
I like to keep an open mind. The following is attractive to me: high intelligence, confidence, reliable, open-minded, loving and kind, good ethics, good sense of humor, attentive without being smothering, financially stable and responsible, good hygiene, dresses appropriately for the occasion, and will respect me and my son. There are things that I find unattractive: smokers, physical fitness fanatics, self-centeredness, drug use, excessive drinking, too much foul language, being condescending/nasty to others, too controlling, indecisiveness, or men who want too much time to themselves. Drama and STDs will be a deal-breaker, too. I'm not here looking for anything casual or to have someone depend upon me. I'd like to begin a new life with someone and be happy together. I guess you should be a college graduate, no longer in school, and established in a good career. If you want children together, you'll have to pass me by. Having children from a previous marriage is fine as long as you aren't looking for a mom for a very young child. I am just beginning to enjoy new found freedom since my son is becoming more independent. You should be unattached (never married, divorced, widowed). I really can't picture myself with anyone too much older than myself at this point in my life. I want you around and frisky!