Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mildlyseasoned Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 62 year old Woman
Location: Clearwater , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I live in Clearwater Fl, book corporate travel. Have been with the same company 14 yrs soon to be 15. Originally from Johnstown, Pa. And yes I am a STEELERS fan all the way. I like to dance,have great sense of humor,like most music except for rap. I work out 3 to 4 times a week. It is a long process but has its rewards. Keeps me going. Do not let the age full you, I am very young looking, in heart,body and mind. I like to keep up with the times as far as dress and anything else you can think of. If you like to just play and not not be serious just pass on by. Do not even stop to collect your $200.00. I am the old fashioned kind of woman who likes the car door opened,show affection at home as well as out. I like to hold hands,kiss and park on the beach. I like to drive with my top down(on my car that is) If you would like to talk please feel free to email me. bmcgowanatyahoodotcom. Have a great New Year. I have other pic but cant upload do to the size and I do not know how to shrink it.
about my fling
I would like you to be honest,caring man with at least a sense of humor. No couch potato,no baggage. I like tall men between 5/9 and 6/2 or more. That is just my preference. Also if you are between the ages of late 40's to 60 is also my preference but not necesarily exact. If you like what you have read drop me a line.