Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
milf8509 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Greenville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I'm 24 from kinston/greenville nc i am looking for something ...but nothing meaningless i want a fun relationship with someone local no outta state men plz im trying for a relationship here jus read my profile fully before you send me a message...i like WHITE men....soo if ur not plz stop emailing me im not racsit at all but i will not sleep with a guy outside my race and i have a sensitve spot for Italian guys....they are my weakness...cant help it ...i do have a baby girl...she was born in feb 09...so i think my s/n suits me well...if u need ta know anything else jus ask im a really outgoing person who most can talk to about anything. AND IF YOUR REFERING TO WOMEN AS "BITCHES" IN YOUR PROFILE DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT SENDING ME A MESSAGE..THATS DEGRADING U WOULDNT WANT ME CALLING UR MAMA A BITCH SO DONT REFER TO ME OR ANY OTHER WOMAN AS ONE. ITS JUS NOT RIGHT!
about my fling
taller than me...im 5'6 and italian guys are a plus...and any uniform...drives me nuts...my fantasy is having sex on a Harley Davidson...i love big trucks and loud bikes...i would love to find someone who likes to try new things...ive had a boring life in the sex department and never been outta the bedroom...kinda sad i know...so if u think you can show me what else is out there...by all means please do!