Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MILF_11 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Green Bay , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey My Name Is Courtneyy. Im 18 Years Old I Have A Son Who Is A Year And A Half. I Have My CNA License, Im Going To Be Going To NWTC This Fall For Medical Assistant. In The Future I Want To Be A Trauma Nurse Because I Love Seeing All The Action & The Gross Things. I Stand 5'7 I Would Say I Have An Average Body Type, Not Fat Not Skinny. Im Not A Shy Person, Im Loud, Funny, Caring, Sweet,Honest And A Loyal Person. I Believe In People Even When Their To Dumb Too Believe In Their Selves.I Don't Really Have Any Hobbies, I Like To Workout, Take Walks Go On A Jog. My Favorite Food Is Chinese & Beef Jerky. I Love Roses. My Favorite Colors Are Blue, Black, And White. I Put My Child Before Anything So If You Can't Except The Fact That I Have A Child Don't Bother Talking To Me. Im Just On Here Looking For Friends Or What Not Could Possibly Lead To Something Else Who Knows. If You Don't Have A Picture Don't Talk To Me. Im Not On Here Looking For Sex I Will Block You If You Ask Me About It.I Like Guys Who Are Taller Tha Me, Sweet, Caring, Honest, Loyal And Have A Sense Of Humor, And Can Execpt The Fact I Have A Child.
about my fling