Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Militarychick1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Simi Valley , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a mom to a lil boy and come from a big military family (Marines and Navy/Seabees) with famila in the fire department also most of my friends are in the arm forces to (Army, Navy, Marines, and Air Force) and I SUPPORT THE TROOPS. I'm a beach chick born and rasied in the VC and have 2 sisters and 2 brothers (both r military). I love camping, cooking, bbq, baking and spending time with family and friends most of all. I love sports, UFC, football, baseball, basketball, ect. my teams r the lakers, dodgers, steelers, and USC. I went to school to become a massage therapist and now do it for my family and friends. I'm Irish, Mexican, and Native American, i have a big heart and am a very loyal, caring and faithful to the one close to my heart. I love to be the one to cook and have dinner on the table once ur home just to see a smile on ur face. If u want to now more just ask me, i'm an open book with no secerts and lies P.S. dont get mad if my son and u dont meet for like 6 months to a yr, i want to know it is real before i bring him in to the relationship.
about my fling
I'm looking for a man that is loveing, careing and FAITHFUL and has goals cause i'm not playing around with my heart anymore, in shape and has tattoos is a plus and is ready for a built in family if it ever gets to a place of the rest of our lives cause like i said in the start i have a son and a huge family that is very important to me.