Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
miller_1989 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Farmington , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well my name is tiffany i am 21, i am very easy to get along with unless you make me mad which isnt easy i like to consider myself as a country girl. I have kids a daughter that is 2 she will be 3 soon and a baby that will be here in december, i guess you could say i havent had any luck finding a good guy lol. i have big goals and dreams for my life and plan on making a good life for me and my children. i have not gone to college yet but do plan on it i would like to be a vet and a photographer and after i have that going i want to open my own bar, i know thats alot for one person to do. i love to be outside going camping, fishing, walking, four wheeling, horse back riding playing by the creek with my daughter it dont matter as long as im outside. i like to hangout with friends and meet new people but am also shy which i guess you could say is a down fall but every one has there ups and downs right? i am a very thoughtful loving person that hates to fight and argue. i listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is country, i love to sing country music. well i think thats about it for now, well at least all i can think of, if i missed anything that you would like to know just ask. sorry i dont have a pic there on face book tho :)
about my fling