Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mimsy2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Hello guys! Thank you for checking out my profile. I am 31 and live in Essex, I love living near London and enjoy spending time there. I enjoy eating out, gigs, concerts, theatre, going for****ails and most of all spending time with my friends and family. I work as a music teacher in a secondary school which keeps me busy, I work hard but am very good at letting my hair down and enjoying life. I love to travel and take advantage of the school holidays to spend time in the sun and relax. I like to keep active and like swimming and keeping fit but I am definately not a fitness fanatic. I like to look after myself and I am guilty of the occasional spray tan! however, I can often be found relaxing in my PJ's with a glass of vino and a good DVD. I am looking forward to dating and meeting new people, I would like to date a man who is interesting with a good sense of humour. I would describe myself as easy going, friendly and I would like to think I can be quite funny. I try not to take myself too seriously and always try and see the funny side of life....I am a glass half full type of girl.
about my fling