Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Minx421 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
well well, what do you need to know about me other than that I'm awesome. ha ha just playing. I am a fun, silly outgoing person. I am also smart and a smart ass (sometimes). I like to go out and have a drink at a bar, I like to dance. I love to cook. I like the outdoors and outdoor things and dont mind getting my hands dirty, but I also have a little bit of a girly side. I don't mind sitting at home and watching movies. I love movies and I like to read alittle.
about my fling
I am d&d free and would like to keep it that way, but I am 420 friendly and could always use a good smoking buddy. I dont like alot of drama in my life. So if you have drama keep it to yourself. I did have to move in with my folks after I lost my job so if you have a place that you want to meet, that would be best. If you dont have a picture of your face on your profile, you will be passed. I like to see what I am ing. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this