Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Minx973 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Randolph , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm out of practice when it comes to the dating thing, so here goes... I'm an Actress/ Promo Model Part-time. I have held traditional employment in Education, Technology, Insurance, and Health Care. What I love mostly about acting are the creative people and the vibes, this is what's missing from my everyday office job :-(. My creative side needs to express it's self frequently. I have a deep appreciation for other Cultures and Languages, which may come from my Native New York upbringing. I'm 5 feet 9 inches without heels, Sophisticated, Cheerful personality, Nature lover with a hunger for Life, who believes in living every moment to it's fullest without any regrets. My passions are: Living out Loud, a proud owner of 3 rescued cats, BUT I'M NOT CAT LADY! I enjoy Dogs as well, and would love to have another someday. So Men w/ K-9's are more than welcome to enter into my inner circle of People I want to get to know. Music: I'm open to all types. Looking forward to meet w/ you , and I'll leave you with this quote: Soul-mates are people who bring out the best in you. They are not perfect but are always perfect for you.
about my fling
Creativity, Intelligence, Honestly, Adventure, Confidence, a thirst for life & continued knowledge. Ask me