Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Mishka1805 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Bristol , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a self-sufficient, independent, honest and caring person, who loves life and everything it throws at me...I take it in my stride. I am very secure and content with my life, the only thing that is missing from it, that would make me feel more complete is that special someone to share the good times with. I have worked very hard to get to where I am today and now its time to play harder and have fun doing the things I love to do, like salsa dancing, socialising with friend, trying out new things. I like quiet evenings in, but also like to let my hair down every once in a while and have a good old boogie on the dancefloor...I'm no party animal but do enjoy a good night out with the girls in the late night bars and sometimes even nightclub. I love dining out in pubs and restaurants. I like watching films at the cinema, going to shows at the theatre and listening to my favourite bands and artists in concerts. Family and Friends are very important to me. I have a good crowd of friends, who are always there for me. I am one of a twin and have two younger sisters; we have always been very close and always help and support each other at times of need. I live on my own with my cat, Mishka, she is great company and I never feel lonely when she is about. I love the great outdoors providing the weather is good, I enjoy walking in the countryside, cycling along scenic cycle paths and even a spot of camping. There is nothing like clearing the cobwebs before returning back to the working week. I have an active lifestyle and keep fit with a combination of aerobic classes, swimming and going to the gym. I feel more alive when I exercise and keep fit and healthy...I feel good and happy! So if you like the sound of me and want to get to know me better, then send me an email and we can chat.
about my fling
The kind of guy I am hoping to meet is intelligent and funny, someone who can make me laugh and hold a conversation over dinner and have lots of interesting things to talk about...I’m sure you agree that there is nothing worse than those awkward silences. I'm looking for a cheerful, happy man with a great smile and nice eyes; men (everyone actually) are so much more attractive with a smile . I am a loving, romantic type and like a gentlemanly gesture every once in a while, as I am old romantic at heart. One thing is for definite, he must have a good set of teeth.... most women ask for acute bum and nice bod, yes that is all good, but a nice smile is a winner!