Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mishka2820 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Glen Innes , AS002 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
im into horse riding and horses! i break horses, rescue, ride and train. love to go motorbike riding, fishing, camping, hanging out, have a love for animals and kids. currently breaking a young colt which is a big experience. im a genuine, out going, loving and very affectionate chick with some spunk to go with it. i love talking but can be a little shy till i know u. im very kind and gentle, i dont judge anyone i have respect for all. im also funny and love to laugh and dont mind if i get laughed at. i dont wear make up, or high heels but i do wear the skirts and skimpy tops. u wont find me infront of a mirror, id rather be on a bike riding through the mud :) i dont mind getting dirty at all, hey it washes of huh? ill do anything including hunting, fishing 4x4, swimming nude :), bait my own hooks :). im not ur typical chick. guys enjoy my company. im a little flerty but i know my limits. i do gotta admit i am horny though lol if u wanna chat about anything im happy to chat. just drop me a line. not lookin for a relationship but i do love some fun
about my fling