Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
mishu42 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Granada Hills , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
A bit about myself: I am secure and happy with myself but would like to share all of the amazing experiences of life with someone of the grown up persuasion. I enjoy traveling, either fishing or lounging on a boat in the middle of the ocean, going for walks (either in the city or the boonies), a great bottle of wine (if you are nice, I'll share), cooking to go with the wine, gardening, the theater, all kinds of movies and music and I have to admit but I Love television (don't judge me :). I have the most amazing daughter anyone could ask for and I love learning from her everyday. I am into my second career and I love the company I work for. If you want to find out more, you may contact me.....who knows, we could hit it off......ok, wow, now I feel like a big cheese ball. Well, that was what I am about (in a nut shell). PS The pic of me standing.....yes, totally cheesy! Ask me if I care. LOL
about my fling
The following is what I am looking for (also in a nut shell): he should be confident but not arrogant, self sufficient, passionate in every aspect of his life :), be sensual, worship the ground I float over ;) but be an individual and have his own life that will compliment mine not stifle it, compassionate, loyal and really this should be at the top of the list....have a great sense of humor.