Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Miss Aquarius Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Tucson , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
IMPT INFORMATION****** I am going put this website on hold. I am too busy right now. I am overwhelming with two jobs and school. BUT you are welcome to contact me. I will talk on this website but I will NOT meet up for sex or anything. I am too overwhelming and I am exhausting with everything. SORRY! Best luck to all of you! I love sex. I have a high sex drive. I am deaf. I am down earth girl. I have my own transportation. I am currently a full time student, double-majoring in forensic science and pathology. I am currently had two jobs that covered sun rise and graveyard shifts. I am very crazy with traveling.. I had been to Mexico, London, Wales, France, and Amsterdam and Italy. These pics you see on my profile.. are very real. BUT my hair is alot shorter than this one because I shaved my hair off on Jan 30th. No, i dont have cancer. I did this to celebrate my success to complete first year of college =) Here newer pics for you guys. I have tattoos and piercings. I added this due to the misunderstandings. I am BBW. I have big bones from the late daddy.
about my fling
I am not very picky about people BUT I do prefer big cocks.. but size does not matter... If you want me to moan loudly to your taste then big cocks are the one =) And i do like guys who willing to try something new with me or teach me the positions =) The ages do not matter BUT please be at least look cute. I am not trying to be judgemental.. Tattoos and piercings are big plus! be taller than I am. Must like BBW girl cos I am not a skinny and petite girl. I am big and strong and tall girl.