Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Miss Ashley S. Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I like to spend time with my daughter and family. I am enrolled in college for the fall. I will be in my second year. My career will be an AAS degree in Radiology. I'm really like no other girl you've ever met. I promise.. I love mudding, car shows, working out when i get time,UFC, MMA..I'm really a very mature big kid. I like to have fun and mess around when its appropriate and professional/ "take home to mom type" when necessary.. I like almost any kind of music except for techno type stuff (and i realy do mean any...ICP to Johnny cash, and much much more) I am addicted to tattoos, I have 7.. i think lol and I have a few piercings and would like to possibly get more of both. I'm a big family person. That's why I moved here from Missouri.. To be with my mom, sisters, and brother. I live on my own. About to get a second job..and I am obviously VERY independent and goal oriented. I rarely let people help me if i need it unless i just can't do what i'm trying to. I don't really know anyone. I'm looking for friends and people to kick it with.
about my fling
I'm not into one night stands or "hook ups".. i don't want some strange.. i don't sleep with every one.. i hope that was made clear enough lol i would hate to have to tell you to go f@#k yourself.. I'm pretty open to who i date.. just message me.. believe me, ill tell you