Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Miss Freshman Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Pine Bluff , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a Soldier in the US Army. But right now I attend college in pinebluff. My major is Criminal Justice. And I will be minoring in business. When I graduate, I will have a salary of about 62,000 a year. my rank will be 2nd Lt. I was raised in Memphis, TN. But I now reside in Pinebluff, AR for school. I love to laugh and I love to do me. The best thing about me is my attitude. I dont like drama. I dont like being bored. I basically like to have fun. Music is my p****ion. I love its sound. I also love to sing. And yes I can Sing.
about my fling
Must be taller than me. Its a turn on for me. I dont like short men. But if u have a "wow" factor I cant get over the fact that you are short. You must have a great personality. YOU MUST BE CLEAN. I dont want to be around you if you aren't. Must know how to please me. Must not be disrepectful. You must be attractive sexually and mentally. Must be well educated. I dont want to be talking about something and you get lost. I love smart men. Its a turn on for me. Military men are a turn on for me. IDK y. They just are. You must be atheletic. I dont like fat or over weight men. (Sorry if that upsets u in anyway)