Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Miss_K0512 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Elizabethtown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm single. I work 50+ hours a week. I love music, movies, dancing, books, and I love to cook. I enjoy hanging out relaxing, and having fun as often as I can. I'm 5'5, and curvy. I'm not sure what I'm looking for but I'm not the one night stand type so just to put that out there. I want to meet new people and figured what the hell, I'll make this and see where it goes. Until last year I was in an intense and somewhat toxic relationship and even though I've moved on I'd prefer to take things slow from here. Because lets be honest %95 of you are just looking for an easy lay and thats not my style I'd prefer to get to know you before leaping into bed... Fair Warning: You gotta work for it if you want a reward from me.
about my fling
I'm looking for a fun outgoing guy, you have to like hockey. Motorcycles and tattoos are a bonus. Oh and don't ask me out and then expect me to foot the whole bill (I'll pay my share no problem, but sugar momma I am not...) its happened twice this month... Must: 1. be taller than me please (how can I wear my gorgeous sexy stilletoes if you're shorter than me?) 2. have a job 3. appreciate the way my skinny jeans mold perfectly to my ass(its a very nice one trust me I've worked for it) 4. Be fun and out going and expect the unexpected :)