Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Miss Off1cer Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Riverside , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French, Greek, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Im a good person with a good head on my shoulders. Im a college grad. I have two jobs! I work with companies youve definately heard of. Love to go out and try new things. Yes, I drive. Tired of meeting the same type of people who love to play games. I'm a single mom, I have a 3year old son. If that's a problem, you can kick rocks :) Oo I do have a preference, but I'll let you figure that one out!! A few things I love to do; I love to head to the beach. I love the Caribbean. I fell in love the first time I went out there and I go somewhere different every year! Maybe next time it can be with you ;-) The kid in me loves to go to Disneyland! Even at my age, a day at Disneyland never gets old. I LOVE sports. I live for baseball. I can sit and talk stats all day, every day. I enjoy cooking and I'm kind of a neat freak! Oo and there's nothing like a glass of wine to help unwind :) WARNING: Any institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.
about my fling
Not tryna get married, but tired of meeting losers! Not tryna be mean, but I need someone who is on my level or above. Lets be real guys!! If youre closer to my parents age than mine, exit the page now plz! Oo honestly and sincerity are greatly appreciated! Oo and if I dont reply, dont take it personally. It aint that serious, ya know!