Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Miss_Smarty_Pants Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Colorado Springs , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
Ok, so I am definitely looking for long term commitment, eventually. However, just because I talk to you or go on one date with you doesn't mean it's going to be with you. I want to take things slowly, at least at first. In fact, right now I just want to see who's out there. If you'd like to talk to me it really would be best if the following are true for you: 1) 4-year or more college graduate 2) liberal/progressive/Democrat 3) travel is high on your list of priorities 4) fiscal or social responsibilities are the only things that would keep you from traveling more 5) you are no more than 4 years younger or 8 years older than me 6) you can enjoy a 2-year old retriever-mutt with lots of energy 7) open spiritually and not prone to push your religion on me or criticize my views 8) fairly fit - I stay fairly fit (admit it, that's one of the reasons you're looking at my profile) so I'd appreciate it if you do too. I can enjoy sports, especially going to a baseball game, but if you're obsessed with football, it's going to be hard for me to like you. Sorry, no military please - been there and can't do it again. Music likes: folk rock, adult alternative, some pop; can't stand: rap, country, heavy metal. If you don't fit these criteria, sorry but don't be surprised if I don't respond. I just know what I want. Thanks and happy searching...
about my fling
see above