Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
missash2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Leo , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
I am here just looking to see what is out there. If in the chance that I do find someone that rocks my world it will be a while before much goes past simple dating. I don't want to rush into anything too quick. With that being said here is a little bit about me. I work hard to make my own way in life, I don't like to borrow money. If I didn't earn it I don't want to spend it. I love to laugh, if you can make me laugh that is a good thing. I also like making people laugh. I am a horror movie buff. I love rock and country music and going to concerts. I love doing karaoke, singing is a passion of mine. No shower can go unsung in. The perfect Saturday in my book is being curled up on the couch watching Texas football and Notre Dame football. Sundays are good football days too, I do like my Cowboys having been raised in Dallas area. I am big into sports; I love football, basketball, hockey, and baseball. If you want to know more just message me. Please don't waste my time or yours though if you are only looking for a booty call!
about my fling