Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissButtons Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Southampton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
I like going out with friends, movies, the theatre, eating out, shopping and listening to music (favourites include the Stereophonics, The Script and Nickleback). I also enjoy long walks and cycle rides. I work full time as an Office Manager. I love holidays and have been to many great places but I'd really like to go travelling properly some day. A dream trip for me would be a road trip down the west coast of America, I'd also love to capital-city-hop around Europe. I have a few holidays in the pipeline including Thailand, Hong Kong/Sydney/Singapore and Dubai. I love Devon and Cornwall and am at my happiest walking along the beaches in St Ives, where I would like to live one day.
about my fling
I am looking for a tall, medium built man who is reasonably local to me. They must be hardworking, caring, considerate, easy going, intelligent and reasonably romantic! The ideal bloke will be sociable, love the great outdoors, enjoy holidays and weekends away, like seeing movies and eating out. He will enjoy quiet nights in and the occasional one out and like sports. Most importantly, I am looking for a genuine guy who would treat me nicely and not play games. Adrenaline junkies and stubble-bearing band types welcome! :-)