Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissCandyGirl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Bournemouth , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
My photos are all real unlike most of the women on here! I love all types of music and love going to concerts when I can. I enjoy going to the cinema, walking along the beach (weather permitting), sitting in pub gardens during the summer, making new friends and spending time with life long friends who I really cherish and try to make a lot of time for. I'm curvaceous, cheeky and sarcastic but have a sweet & caring side that can be unleashed with the right person. I recently asked a friend for an honest opinion of me. They said (amongst other things) "you are quite a hard character and you are definately hard to read" so if we do meet up, keep this in mind. I'm not tough, rude or nasty but I guess I can keep myself closed off a little until I really know someone. I'm really a big softy underneath and quite shy with new people. I'm open minded, relaxed and love a good giggle. I don't take life too seriously but I always put 100% into whatever I do. Fave films: Goodfellas, Anchorman, Green Mile, Arthur, Weird Science, Secretary, The Wedding Singer, The Goonies, **** Wolf, Interview with a vampire, pretty much anything 80's! Fave TV: Prison Break, 24, Lost, Mock the Week, QI, Simpsons, Friends, Glee, Family Guy, Do****entaries Fave Books: The girl who loved Tom Gordan & Green Mile - Stephen King, The Lovely Bones - Alice Sebold, Da Vinci Code - Dan Brown, Helter Skelter - Vincent Bugliosi, Wiseguys - Nicholas Pileggi.
about my fling
Preferably my height or taller, good sense of humour, laid back and adventurous.