Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
misscanuck Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Kamloops , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Co-habitating
about me
About Me I am a sweet, caring, down to earth, laid back, funny, honest girl, who would like to meet the man of her dreams. Someone who doesn't constantly get mad at me for stupid things, or mad at my daughter for being grumpy while teething or sick. My daughter is just 1 years old and is my life and I would like to have more after I go to school and get my life better sorted out. I am planning to go to school to become either a nurse, a medical lab technician, or a pharmacy technician. I am currently working on my goal to get back into shape by riding my bike to and from work, and will be upgrading my biology 12 and possibly my math if need be so I can start working on my career. I love the outdoors, I may not look like the type but I do, I love camping, fishing, hunting, bike rides, hiking, swimming, snowmobiling, and one day I hope to learn to ice skate, rollerblade, and learn to ride a dirt bike. My other hobbies would include video games, photography, drawing, painting, music, watching movies, and of course watching hockey ( GO CANUCKS GO!!!) if you have more questions feel free to drop me a line.
about my fling