Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissCarli Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Madison , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
So I'm not your average dress up girly girl. I'm a tomboy and I love to hang out with the guys. I like to joke around and just have a fun time. If I had to choose between video games and shopping I would choose video games (Unless it was shopping for video games, then thats a WHOLE other story) I'm a big music fan. I love all kinds, but I'm usually listening to punk, metal and rock music. Yet I have appreciation for all types. In any case, I know you want to know the dirt on me. :p I'm a curvy girl.....I'll never be a size 5 (deal with it) 38, 28, 42 are my measurements. Yes I have wide hips. (I'm ment to have babies fall out of me) I just recently got out of a 4 year relationship and I've been single for 6 months now. I've never gone this long without sex. =O Sexually I enjoy it all. I'm willing to do anything twice. I like light bondage and toys. I'm also a huge fan of full body massages and oral. :)
about my fling
I dont know what exactly I'm looking for. Tattoos and piercings are hot. I love facial hair Tall guys are sexy Please be easy going and not a stubborn asshole. We are here to have fun and enjoy each others company. ;) I am not super picky when it comes to being attracted to a guy. The things above are bonuses. ;) Attention!!!!! I have only been on this site for ONE day and have accumulated 20+ messages, I will try to message you back as soon as I can. Please be patient. Also. I am looking for guys between the ages of 22-32 (I might go a tad younger or older depending on how we get along) Yet I dont want to get with anyone that is older than 35. I'm sorry, I cannot picture myself with a man that is my fathers age. Can't lie. Its a little creepy for me. But friends are welcome. =)