Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissCharlieC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Freelton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Divorced
about me
Slightly used, worn out and tired of the dating scene. I'm looking for something and someone real. I am not a serial dater, not a "Mr. Right-Now" kind of woman and I have a heart that is tender and affectionate and open to love. I'm tired of being alone...I've been divorced for 8 years, lots of dates and relationships, but still yet to find that ONE that makes my world a better place with him as my partner. I can and will do things on my own...I'd like to meet "HIM" though..the one that I want to share life with...I've waited this long...I'll keep waiting...I know I'll find him one day and he'll truly recognize what he's found.
about my fling
It takes quite a combination of man to really knock me off my toes. But, maybe I'll find him here. He is tall, easy-going, funny, sophisticated but not a snob, classy but not anal, educated but not patrionizing, handsome but not vain, generous but not creepy. He isn't looking for "Barbie" or the next pretty ornament to hang on his arm, or the next notch in his bedpost. His heart is open to explore the beauty of a relationship with a real woman who is close to his age. He is not one to focus on the negatives, but look at the positives and work at something meaningful. You love animals...do NOT have young children (Mind are grown and have even started blessing me with grand-children). You are truly FREE..no hang-ups, no crazy ex's to battle with. Although we all have baggage, yours is neatly packed away, it isn't the focus of your life and relationships.