Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissClare Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Someone who will talk
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Tucson , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hello!! I am Miss Clare. I have black hair, white skin, blue eyes, stand 5'6" and I am chubby (about 230lbs, lets be honest!). I graduated high school May of 08! (Whoop Whoop O8!) I work at Circle K 40hrs a week! So as for time, I need to know when you wanna hang out and where so I can have my plans organized and not have to cancel! (you will thank me for this!) I spend A LOT of time with my sister, who is 6. I Enjoy to play video games, read book, chat on the phone late at night and text all the time. Also, I like to see movies and eat Sushi! (Bonus points if you LOVE SUSHI! AND WILL TAKE Me WITH!!) I am a typical Pisces, meaning I love to be cuddled, romanced, and loved, Also means I am very shy at first but once out of my shell I am very fun and will surprise you even when you think you know me!
about my fling
AGES 22 to 30...No older or younger..**REASON! My parents are young my mom is 40 years old. I dont want to be with a guy thats old enough to be my Dad, or close enough to my moms age to know the same music/tv shows that she grew up with...Make sense? and as for younger, its just a personal thing.** I am looking for a guy who is taller then me, and is OK with girls that have weight to them. I want a guy who as a car, and knows how to text using COMPLETE words to create sentences. Living in TUCSON!! will help your chances of me talking to you, Unless you have the money to spend at the gas pump to see me(and even then, I may ignore the message, sorry >.>). Guys I know your tired of hearing this but I want to get to know someone before meeting their bed. Trust me I will NOT meet your bed if I don't want to! :) Looks: Hair to the shoulders and longer would be great. 5'7" and taller. White(nothings a requirement!!!just personal "likes"!!) I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND> MUST BE IN IT FOR A "RELATIONSHIP". and the girl I am looking for should be fun, and willing to have fun...is Ok with me being BI and wont cheat on me. I like to play a little rough and I dont want to hurt you so I want my girl to be able to play back. SO Message me you never know, I might replace that Single status! LOL