Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissCynthia26 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Altamonte Springs , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Height 5' 7" (170 cm) Build Average Hair Auburn Eyes Brown Relationship Status Divorced About Children I have kids and I wouldn't like more Smoking Never Drinking Never Religious Involvement every week Education Master's degree Field of Work Social Worker Ethnicity Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American, Other Languages Spoken English EditFun FactsSelf-description Happy, almost content, lively, full of love and energy Music Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues Favorite bands and musicians KC Sunshine Band...years ago, Christian Artist, & my Son & daughter's music! Movie Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller Favorite TV shows CSI, Comedy Outdoor activity Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing Indoor activity Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
about my fling
Age Between 45 and 57 years old Distance Any Height Between 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm) Body Type Average, I should maybe lose a few, I'll tell you later Education Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree Relationship Status Any Religious Activity once or twice a month, every week Smoking Never Drinking Never Ethnicity Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other