Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissDesireeB Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
When I get some spare time, I love being outdoors in the city, the country or the beach. I love hiking, camping, horse riding and I'm open minded to trying out new things. I'm also a huge fan of technology and anything geeky. Music is one of my greatest passions and I used to sing in a community choir and have also sung at friends weddings and their children's christenings. I'm hoping to do more music later this year. I love all types of music from classical (I know how to play the cello and trumpet) through to Gospel, Soul, Jazz and Hip Hop. I just love great beats! For my future I'm working towards building a life that I could share with someone special - a beautiful home in London and the Caribbean, financial independence from my own successful media and entertainment business and a family to nurture and inspire into citizen's of the world. I'm described as smart, funny, attractive, ambitious, successful, loving, caring, open-minded, thoughtful, people-oriented, overly optimistic, a geek and wonderful. If you could like to find out what makes me really unique, get in touch!
about my fling
I'm looking for a man who is single, available and looking to build a great life with a lady like me. You're successful, ambitious, kindhearted, adventurous, spiritual, have your own interests, family-oriented, attractive and smart. But most importantly, you've got a great sense of humour, you're a great conversationalist and know how to be a great friend!