Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissFex Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Aldergrove , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm a 20 year old college student who is super busy. I work during the day and go to school in the evenings. I'm a really nice girl, with a heart too big for my own good. I'm quite selfless and I seem to put everyone before myself. Although it may seem like I am weak, I think I'm a really strong person. I've been through a lot in my life and I've come out of every situation a stronger person. I love to laugh and make others laugh too :) I can be pretty shy, but when you get to know me my goofy side comes out lol My family is everything to me, as are my friends. I have a beautiful dog named Sadie who is the best ever! I love most things to do with nature and the sunshine :) so I love going hiking and camping. I listen to just about everything excluding screamo and music like that. I enjoy watching UFC, and any funny shows such as two and a half men. If you'd like to know more just ask :)
about my fling
I'm mostly just looking for friends right now, but I like men who are mature, but know how to be goofy and can make me laugh. I'm interested in men who are kind, sincere and genuine. They should be goal oriented, and understand the importance of family. I'm a sucker for good hair and a nice smile :) also someone who is well dressed doesn't hurt either :D