Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissHannahLee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Greenfield , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Okay..the name is Hannah. I'm 21 and from Indiana. I'm not here to just sleep with random guys or anything along those line..So, if thats what you're looking for..please don't even bother with sending me a message! I'm usually working..if not I'm most likely hanging out with some friends. I'm pretty random with the things I like. Family and friends is the most important thing to me. I love old cars and going to car shows. I enjoy going fishing and boating. Love sports, mostly football and baseball! I love my XBOX 360, it's a big part of my life. Lol. Love music and going to concerts. Always enjoy me a good movie as well. ***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any type of form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
about my fling
Fling? I wouldn't really call it that..but I'm just looking for someone open to the idea of more than just random sex here and there. Something more...Don't play head games with me..I'm over the little boy BS.