Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
missing1thing32539 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Crestview , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
I feel a little weird being on a site just as this, but I have tried a couple of others and seem to be meeting many men with no job-still live with their parents and that is NOT going to work for me. I am a single mother of 3 children. They spend 3 nights a week with their father, yes, that means overnight. I receive grants, and child support so ALL my bills are PAID every month. So, I really do not need your money. What I want from you is your heart at some point. I want you to be my best friend and I want and DESERVE security. I am a full time student and getting my BA in Elementary Education. I love children, so if you have any-that is a MAJOR bonus, because I am D O N E making babies! I am smart (3.8 GPA) funny and try to smile as much as possible everyday! I am NOT looking for an email/text/chat buddy. I am searching with all my heart for my missing piece. Could that be you? I sure hope so....dating sucks! Any other questions you have please feel free to ask! Until then :) **** I only date white men. I am not RACIST AT ALL...its just more natural for me*****
about my fling
You need to be special- raised right by your mama-have manners-have a dang J O B!!!! Bottom line men: YOU NEED TO BE ALL ABOUT ME!