Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
missjen24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Skegness , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi, my name is Jenna. Don't really know what to put here but here are a few bits about me - I like going to the gym, out with friends, enjoy going to the cinema when there is something good on, eating out, going to clubs once in a while and dancing the night away, i also like quiet nights in curled up with a good movie or anything good on TV. I'm very close to my family so spend a lot of time with them we have just got 2 chocolate labrador puppie so spend a bit of time walking them. I work as a teaching assistant in a primary school, so as u may have guessed i love kids, i work with the 4 and 5 year olds its lots of fun, well most the time. I'm not sure that if in a few year i would like to do my teacher training but i'm young and happy as i am at the moment, so not yet. I like lots of different music depending on my mood, love anything you can sing or dance to and love going to concerts to listen to live bands, have seen Nickelback, Pink, Papa Roach, Linkin Park, Bon Jovi and many more, but would like to see lots more in the future. I also like many different movies especially horror but won't watch it on my own tooo scary, like action, romance and most others. So there is a bit about me, if you would like to know more please feel free to ask. xxx
about my fling