Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissKChapman Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Raymond , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I was born in lethbridge and raised Raymond I am an animal lover I got three dogs a Maltese and two bouviers I played soccer in school also sang and danced I still love to dance I grew up on country and rock I love country but I will listen to anything as long as I can understand what they are saying i love spending time with my family and friends my favorite color is blue I am going to be a single mom in September ( hope that doesn't bug you or scare you away) and I still play soccer every now and then I love to bake love going for runs I will be getting my drivers here right away and my dad might be getting me a truck I love being out doors and being active I have one sister younger then me I love going camping And going cliff jumping and swimming. Well I can be shy at times if it's warm in the evening I love just looking at the star and going for late night walks I love to sit down and read a book or watch a movie I love going figure skating I am a oilers fan my favorite food is home made Chinese food that my mom makes when I had a bike that wss working I loved going for bike rides I one day would love to get married and have a family of my own I a gamer but I am not that big in to it I rather be active I want to live on a ranch or farm in the mountains umm I don't know what else to say umm if there is anything else you want to know just ask
about my fling