Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
misskgw Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I like any type of music i can dance too ;) i dont discriminate (even country!!) :). There's plenty of qualities that make me unique (most people would say the same right?) but you'd have to get to know me to decipher those yourself... I love to laugh-especially at myself. Humour is one of the most attractive qualities in a person and can be the very best medicine... I discovered my calling in life and what makes me truly happy early on. I've been blessed with a career which works to help others while becoming a vessel of strength, guidance and councel. I work to help facilitate change and make a difference in people's lives-for the better.Witnessing other people's strength, resilience and ability to overcome so many obstacles- and finding healing within this-is one of THE most gratifying and inspiring experiences of my life. As a result,I make it a priority to celebrate my life and the people I share it with. I try not to take myself too seriously and I prefer to surround myself with those who do the same. I believe in order to be your "authentic self" you cant be afraid to show your vulnerabilities, imperfections and willingness to make mistakes.Some of the qualities I value most in people are humbleness, honesty, humour and tenderness. I'm attracted to a man who has all of these and more of course! :) Hobbies: I love love love, trying new things for the first time! Spur of the moment vacations, trying things that scare me lol-just to say I overcame it- spending time with my family and friends, drinking wine, watching movies, dancing till 4am, getting massages & pedicures, (also giving them!), going to the driving range and improving my swing!(golf has grown on me), driving fast cars, making love to someone I LOVE, creating culinary masterpieces like my ultimate chocolate chip cookies, running (a lot), playing f etch with my dog (I am continually amazed at his brilliance lol, painting, volunteering my time for the greater good ie. soup kitchens, salvati
about my fling