Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissMarian Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Cambridge , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My life has had a lot of ups and downs and it has made me a stronger person. But being strong alone isn't always fun. I don't want to go through life without someone to enjoy a night out with or spend time with and for the past 5 years there hasn't been any long term partner in my life. I love going to the movies but not always alone, I like to go to the pub for a quiet drink or a noisy one ! I love travelling going on holidays, seeing new places, exploring, going to the top of a mountain and feeling brilliant. I go out with my girlfriends clubbing quite a bit and I love dancing. I equally like staying home with a good bottle of wine and a nice meal provided I have some good company. I wouldn't like a world without music. My taste in music is wide and varied and there isn't much I don't like. In fact I am a very easy going person happy most of the time and content with the things I have. I love my family and I like spending time with them and the children. My daughter says she is more like my mother whilst I am the teenager, always on my BB or texting ! LOL. I guess I just don't wanna grow up or maybe I am having a reversal of my life. But there is still a lot of life in this little puppy yet.
about my fling