Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
missMoka Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Leduc , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am full time mom of 3 and always on the go with hockey. If we aren't playing it, then were watching it. Othertimes we are camping, quadding, fishing, anything outdoors when the weather is right!! The world is a mirror. It reflects back to you what you are. If you are loving, friendly & helpful the world will be loving, friendly & helpful to you.
about my fling
I'm looking for that person who is good, fun, spirited, who has strengths where I have my flaws, who appreciates what is good in me and in others. Just want to find the right person to experience things with, with whom I can share being best friends as well as everything else positive that a relationship can bring. I think I have things to teach, of course things to learn, and I intend on exploring more of the world and life. I am looking for that partner in crime who would like to find new things and grow along with me. I'd be very happy to find someone interesting, who has things to share, without hangups and insecurity issues, but we all have our problems and expecting perfection is not a mistake I'm going to make (and hope you won't as well). Mostly I'm happy to make your acquaintance and discover someone new, wherever and whatever that brings me or us is an adventure to be had. PS. I do have kids, so please take that into consideration as well. Meaning that I have to have time for them too.