Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissReal2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Maysville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Hey its ya gurl CLARA an I wana start off by sayin im 22 born n raised n KENTUCKY..I'm a down to earth type of chic NEVER SHY on explorin new thangs dats why i keep my options open im currently enrolled in skool at Maysville Community Tech.College where I am majoring in tha MEDICAL FIELD an im currently workin ah et NURSING and REHABILITATION center A.K.A(NURSIN HOME) fa most who might not kno lol... I have a BEAUTIFUL lil gurl who is my PRIDE N JOY she is tha love of my life tha reason I breath and she go by tha name KE'ANA ZIRAYAE BROOKS A.K.A Miss KeKe and wuldnt give her up for nethang in dis world she is MY INSPIRATION to do better fa myself and for her as well...I am a very laid bacc type of chic,im COOL, CALM , AND COLLECTIVE, I'm Fun to be around,got ah Good Sense of Humor,IM ONE OF A KIND IM AN ORIGINAL IM SIMPLY JUS ME...I dont take shyt from nobody so if yu goin come et me yu best COME CORRECT or DONT COME AT ME AT ALL...IM A REAL chicc so nethang yu ask yu goin get ah REAL ass answer...I love music my fav. genres is RAP,R&B n sum POP...well im not goin put to much on here so if yu wana kno more yu kno wut ta do...
about my fling