Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
MissSaxion1991 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Findlay , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Languages: Japanese
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
about you Aquarius, fun, loving,caring,outgoing,blunt,l oud,social. Sweet,creative. I Love music and ill listen to almost anything,I love playing video games my favorites are the Left 4 Dead series, and fallout 3. I also enjoy camping,exercising,swimming,dancing and singing. Some of my fave tv shows are Glee,True Blood and anything about paranormal stuff or urban myths,I am honest, I do not cheat or lie or steal. I love God and my family.I think when you get to know me you will find im a very enjoyble woman to be around..I usually bring the fun to everyones day. I love meeting new people and making friends.I am planning on going to college soon for forensics or maybe even something to do. I am 5'1 i have hazel eyes, I love exercising and taking care of myself. I love getting kinky in the bedroom ;), roleplayings fun.
about my fling
It would be radtasticle if; .I had someone to be myself with .Someone to go to church with .Someone interested in me and just me. .Someone fun,and loyal and nice. .someone outgoing. .someone who would play video games with me :) .someone who will exercise with me :) .someone to camp with,dance with and just be spontanious and fun with. .somone super romantic but not sappy at the same time.