Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
missterri47 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Mesquite , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
* 1st of all let me say I'm not easy or sleasy, if your not willing to get to know me then you will never have any type of relationship with me-pass me by. * 2nd If you don't know what true love is or are not in search of true love-pass me by. I'm no game player so please don't include me in yours. * 3rd If you use the F word or say the word B_tch in front of a lady then you are not my kind of a guy. * If you think money makes the world go round don't message me, I am not on this date site tryen to hit the jackpot. money will not buy my love. I am content with my life but would love to have some 1 to share it with :) * I am not desperate, I am here to date but would love to find the rite guy to build a long term relationship with that may evolve to marriage, but untill then dating is good. * I'm 48 years young and sexy 5'8" 120 lbs. I am a shy country girl with old fashioned Christian morals and values, at the present time I rarly go to church but that does not change my faith in God, I am laid back and down to earth yet very classy. I dont do drama, I dont use bad language, I dont do drugs, and I dont smoke pot. Im a light occasional drinker, a light smoker (trying to quit). I'm selfemployed and own my home. I'm a single mother of 2 beautiful girls. * I love to wear jeans and t-shirts but I also enjoy getting dressed up in little black dress & heels and going out to eat, movies and occasionally dancing. I am romantic, affectionate, loyal, passionate, consiterate, dependable, and stable. I enjoy working out and being fit, I Am energetic and fun. I enjoy time spent with my 2 kids, their friends and a good home life. I am kind of old school but my kids say I am cool and fun. I'm always a mother and always a lady. * My Favorite song is Got to be Somebody by Nickleback. * My favorite kind of music is Rock&Roll, R&B, Hip hop, Christian rock & Some Country. I cant live without my music. * My hero is JESUS CHRIST.
about my fling
* I am Looking for a TALL HANDSOME WHITE MAN 40-59 years old, SLENDER to ATHLETIC BUILD and FIT at least 6ft tall he must be a CHRISTIAN who believes JESUS CHRIST is the key to heaven, He must be honest and dependable with good morals and Oh did I say ( FIT & 6ft+ ) He must be easy going and good with kids, and not to be rude NO LOSER...LOL.. sorry ..had to say it. No couch potatoe. I'm no gold diger but he should have a decent job. If you have more money than you know what to do with- don't message me. Money will not buy me love or happiness. If you have a job that takes you all over the world-don't message me .I will not try and maintain a relationship with a man whos never around.. * I am in very good physical shape & am looking 4 the same. I need physical attraction as well as chemistry. * If your a game player or just looking to get laid please dont message me-I'm no sex toy..... I'm looking for the real deal. I believe true love does still exist and I'm going to find it.